Taking a break


Hello everyone! 

It’s been 8 long months since my last post.  I have been on break for a long time!  Well, I am 8 months pregnant now and expecting our 2nd next month!  Isn’t that exciting?!  I will surely be taking pictures as soon as the baby comes out and I will be taking clients as soon as I get my schedule fixed.  For now, I will just be posting pictures of my 3 year old daughter. 

The sun was out and she wanted her picture taken while she’s picking flowers in our backyard. 

Image

Leave a Reply

